Holiday Schedule

Holiday Closings

The library is closed in observance of the following holidays:​

  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 (New Year's Day)
  • Friday, April 15 (Good Friday)
  • Sunday, April 17 (Easter Sunday)
  • Saturday, May 28 (Memorial Day Saturday)
  • Sunday, May 29 (Memorial Day Sunday)
  • Monday, May 30 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, September 3 (Labor Day Saturday)
  • Sunday, September 4 (Labor Day Sunday)
  • Monday, September 5 (Labor Day)
  • Wednesday, November 23 - Library closes at 5:30 PM (Thanksgiving Eve) 
  • Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Saturday, December 24 - Library closes at 1:00 PM (Christmas Eve) 
  • Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Monday, December 26 (Day after Christmas)
  • Saturday, December 31 - Library closes at 1:00 PM (New Year's Eve) 
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 (Day after New Years)

The Library is closed on Sundays from May 29th through September 11th.