2021 Library Board Meetings

Library Board of Trustees Meetings 2021

Library Meeting Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, January 24, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
 
Thursday, July 22, 2021
 
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
 
Thursday, October 28, 2021
 
Thursday, December 2, 2021
(combined November and December meeting)
 
Thursday, January 27, 2022
(Anticipated)
 
 

Notice of these meetings will be sent to the Town Clerk, the West Orange Chronicle, and the Newark Star Ledger upon approval of the Board. This schedule will be posted on the Library Bulletin Board.