46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052
973-736-0198

2017 Board Meeting Minutes

Library Board of Trustees Meetings 2017 
Library Meeting Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Cancelled
Monday, May 15, 2017 (date change)
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 (Tentative)
Cancelled
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
(combined November and December meeting)

Notice: In accordance with Public Law 1975, Chapter 231, approved October 21, 1975 and known as the Open Public Meetings Act, please note that the West Orange Public Library Board of Trustees will hold a special meeting on December 27, 2017 at 7:00pm in the Library’s Meeting Room to discuss personnel matters.  Action will be taken in Executive Session.


Thursday, January 25, 2018
(Anticipated)

Notice of these meetings will be sent to the Town Clerk, the West Orange Chronicle, and the Newark Star Ledger upon approval of the Board. This schedule will be posted on the Library Bulletin Board.