46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052
973-736-0198

2016 Library Board Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 28, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Thursday, January 26, 2017
(Anticipated)

Notice of these meetings will be sent to the Town Clerk, the West Orange Chronicle, and the Newark Star Ledger upon approval of the Board. This schedule will be posted on the Library Bulletin Board.