46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052
973-736-0198

Programs

April 2018

Monday, April 2
1:30-2:30 PM
Adult Book Discussion: The Humans by Stephen Karam

6:00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class (JVS)

Tuesday, April 3
2:00-4:00 PM
Open Tech Hours

Wednesday, April 4
6:00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class (JVS)

Thursday, April 5
1:00-2:00 PM
Piano Time

Friday, April 6
2:00-5:00 PM
Film & Dessert: Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing Missouri

Saturday, April 7
1:00-3:00 PM
ESL Class

1:00-2:00 PM
Poetry of Food

Sunday, April 8
2:00-4:00 PM
Poetry Reading by WO Arts Council

Monday, April 9
6:00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class (JVS)

6:00-8:30 PM
"Mythic Poetic" Ricardo Osmondo  Francis Opening Reception and Artist Q&A

Tuesday, April 10
2:00-4:00 PM
Open Tech Hours

Wednesday, April 11
6:00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class

Friday, April 13
1:00-3:00 PM
Stitch & Yarn

Saturday, April 14
9:30-11:30 AM
Poetry Workshop

1:00-3:00 PM
ESL Class

Monday, April 16
6:00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class

Tuesday, April 17
2:00-4:00 PM
Open Tech Hours

Wednesday, April 18
6;00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class

Friday, April 20
Film & Dessert: The Shape of Water

Saturday, April 21
1:00-3:00 PM
ESL Class

Monday, April 23
6:00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class

Tuesday, April 24
2:00-4:00 PM
Open Tech Hours

Wednesday, April 25
6:00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class

Thursday, April 26
7:00 PM
Library Board Meeting

Friday, April 27
12:00-2:00 PM
Know Your Rights: LGBTQ Senior Advocacy by Garden State Equality
1:00-3:00 PM
Stitch & Yarn

Saturday, April 28
1:00-3:00 PM
ESL Class

Sunday, April 29
2:00-3:00 PM
American Songbook with Carol Erickson

Monday, April 30
6:00-8:00 PM
Citizenship Exam Preparation Class