46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052
973-736-0198

Programs

Monday, May 1 at 1:30 PM
My Brilliant Friend by Elena Ferrante
 
Thursday, May 4 at 7 PM
"Generating Qualified Leads: There's More Than One Way to Identify Them"
 
Friday, May 5 at 2 PM
Film and Dessert
"The Meddler"
Starring Susan Sarandonl, Rated PG-13.
 
Monday, May 8 at 4 PM
Reception
Artist Kathy Sorkin
 
Saturday, May 13 at 9:30 AM
Poetry Workshop
 
Thursday, May 18 at 7 PM
 
Friday, May 19 at 2 PM
Film and Dessert
"Fences"
Starring: Denzel Washington and Viola Davis, Rated PG-13.
 
Thursday, June 1 at 7 PM
Biz 2.0 Workshop
 
Friday, June 2 at 11:00 AM
 
Friday, June 2 at 2 PM
Film and Dessert
"The Whole Truth"
Starring: Renee Zellweger and Keanu Reeves, Rated R
 
Monday, June 5 at 1:30 PM
 
Thursday, June 15 at 7 PM
 
Friday, June 16 at 11 AM
 
Friday, June 16 at 2 PM
Film & Dessert
"Hidden Figures"
Starring: Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, and Janelle Monae, Rated PG-13
 
Thursday, June 29 at 7 PM