46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052
973-736-0198

Programs

 
Friday, July 7 at 2 PM
Film & Dessert
"Loving"
Starring: Joel Edgerton and Ruth Negga, Rated PG-13
 
Saturday, July 8 at 2 PM
Encyclopedia of Newark Jazz: a century of great music by Barbara Kukla book-signing and concert
 
Monday, July 10 at 1:30 PM
Book Discussion
Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng
 
Thursday, July 13 at 6:30 PM
Biz 2.0 Workshop: Breaking Through Communication Clutter to Achieve Better Results
 
Saturday, July 15 at 10 AM
Recycled/Reclaimed Workshop: Altered Books 
 
Friday, July 21 at 2 PM
Film & Dessert
"La La Land"
Starring: Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone, Rated PG-13
 
Monday, June 24 at 7 PM
Build a better world musically: celtic harp program
 
Thursday, August 3 at 7 PM
The Civil Rights Movement presented by Medici Lectures and Tours
 
Friday, August 4 at 2 PM
Film & Dessert
"Chef"
Jon Favreau and Sophia Vergara, Rated R
 
Monday, August 7 at 1:30 PM
Book Discussion
Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel
 
Thursday, August 10 at 7 PM
Building History in Your Own Backyard with Joe Fagan
 
Thursday, August 17 at 7 PM
Biz 2.0 Workshop: How to bring in sales people and other employees and give them the best chance to succeed. 
 
Friday, August 18 at 2 PM
Film & Dessert
"Southside with You"
Starring: Tika Sumpter and Parker Sawyers, Rated PG-13