46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052
973-736-0198

2018 Library Board Meeting Dates

Library Board of Trustees Meetings 2018 
Library Meeting Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018 (Tentative)
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
(combined November and December meeting)
Thursday, January 24, 2019
(Anticipated)

Notice of these meetings will be sent to the Town Clerk, the West Orange Chronicle, and the Newark Star Ledger upon approval of the Board. This schedule will be posted on the Library Bulletin Board.