46 Mount Pleasant Avenue, West Orange, NJ 07052  |  973-736-0198

Board Meeting Schedule 2017

Library Board of Trustees MeetingsĀ 2017
Library Meeting Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 (Tentative)
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
(combined November and December meeting)
Thursday, January 25, 2018
(Anticipated)

Notice of these meetings will be sent to the Town Clerk, the West Orange Chronicle, and the Newark Star Ledger upon approval of the Board. This schedule will be posted on the Library Bulletin Board.